Mitarbeiter

Michael Mexner

Michael Mexner

+49 2238 3025 - 27
+49 2238 3025 - 19

mexner@procable.de

Ralf Utsch

Ralf Utsch

+49 2575 / 9710-0

Ralf.Utsch@egeplast.de

Gudrun Sonnen

Gudrun Sonnen

+49 2238 3025 - 13
+49 2238 3025 - 29

sonnen@procable.de

Geschäftsbereich Kabelschutz

Jörgen Adam

+49 2238 3025 - 28
+49 2238 3025 - 18

adam@procable.de

Silvana Braunöhler

+49 2238 3025 - 12
+49 2238 3025 - 29

braunoehler@procable.de

Sebastian Groß

Sebastian Groß

+49 2238 3025 - 16
+49 2238 3025 - 29

gross@procable.de

Geschäftsbereich Telekommunikation

Jörg Gößling

Jörg Gößling

+49 2238 3025-26
+49 171 65 22 880

goessling@procable.de

Jutta Klein

Jutta Klein

+49 2238 3025 - 25
+49 2238 3025 - 15

klein@procable.de

Jessica Taiber

Jessica Taiber

+49 2238 3025 - 14
+49 2238 3025 - 15

taiber@procable.de

Katharina Tomaszewski

Katharina Tomaszewski

+49 2238 3025 - 24
+49 2238 3025 - 15

tomaszewski@procable.de