Team

Jörg Gößling

Jörg Gößling

Geschäftsführer

+49 2238 3025-26
+49 171 65 22 880

goessling@procable.de

Gudrun Sonnen

Gudrun Sonnen

Buchhaltung

+49 2238 3025 - 13
+49 2238 3025 - 29

sonnen@procable.de

Geschäftsbereich Kabelschutz

Katharina Tomaszewski

Katharina Tomaszewski

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 2238 3025 - 24
+49 2238 3025 - 15

tomaszewski@procable.de

Sebastian Groß

Sebastian Groß

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 2238 3025 - 16
+49 2238 3025 - 29

gross@procable.de

Jörgen Adam

Jörgen Adam

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 2238 3025 - 28
+49 2238 3025 - 18

adam@procable.de

Silvana Braunöhler

Silvana Braunöhler

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 2238 3025 - 12
+49 2238 3025 - 29

braunoehler@procable.de

Geschäftsbereich Telekommunikation

Boro Pejin

Boro Pejin

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 22 38 / 30 25 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 22 38 / 30 25 – 15
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 115 66 36

pejin@procable.de

Florian Apel

Florian Apel

Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 22 38 / 30 25 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 22 38 / 30 25 – 15
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 908 53 08

apel@procable.de

Jutta Klein

Jutta Klein

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 2238 3025 - 25
+49 2238 3025 - 15

klein@procable.de

Manuel Knuppertz

Manuel Knuppertz

Vertrieb Innendienst

+49 2238 3025 - 12
+49 2238 3025 - 15

knuppertz@procable.de